Constituent unitsDoctoral program
Faculty of Economics and BusinessEconomy and Business Economy:
– Field: Economy
– Field: Business Economy
Faculty of Informatics and
Digital Technologies
Doctoral Program in Informatics
Faculty of PhysicsDoctoral Program in Physics
Faculty of MathematicsDoctoral Program in Mathematics
* The program is conducted at the Faculty of Mathematics, while its coordinating institution is the Department of Mathematics, Faculty of Science, University of Zagreb.
Faculty of Tourism and Hospitality ManagementManagement of Sustainable Development
Business Economics in Tourism and Hospitality Industry
Faculty of Humanities and Social SciencesPhilosophy and Contemporaneity
History and Dialectology of the Croatian Language
Faculty of Civil EngineeringDoctoral Program in Civil Engineering
Faculty of MedicineDoctoral programs in the field of biomedicine and health:
– Biomedicine
– Clinical medicine
– Dental medicine
– Public health
– Health and environmental engineering
Faculty of Biotechnology and Drug DevelopmentDoctoral Program Medicinal Chemistry
Faculty of Maritime StudiesDoctoral Program in Maritime Studies
Faculty of LawDoctoral Program in the Field of Social Sciences, the Subject of Law
Faculty of EngineeringDoctoral program in the field of technical sciences:
– Mechanical Engineering
– Shipbuilding
– Fundamental Technical Sciences
– Interdisciplinary Technical Sciences
– Electrical engineering
– Computer science

Ažurirano 08.11.2023.

Skip to content